Reviews

Bridget
10/7/2018
AWESOME!!!! MY NEW FAVORITE PLACE.
Steven
9/27/2018
Good service
Joseph
9/22/2018
The staff here are incredibly friendly. Due to bad timing on my part, I arrived very early for my pick up order and the every staff member I interacted with apologized profusely over the fact that my order wasn't ready even after I told them I was early. The food here is the best Chinese/Japanese food I've found in the area. This is the first time we tried the Peking Duck and it was amazing!
Jeffrey
9/10/2018
Food was great. They did a great job following instructions for the food and the delivery.
Gabriella
9/1/2018
Very good food
Michelle
8/29/2018
Food was excellent. But I was missing an item.
Sarah
8/18/2018
The food was good, but one of the sushi rolls we ordered did not show up. We did call the restaurant however, and the missing item was delivered within a short amount of time.
Ellen
8/3/2018
Fast!!!
Jennifer
8/2/2018
Excellent food! The tempura kani ended up being chicken but it was still delicious regardless. We'll be ordering again!
Danielle
7/28/2018
The tempura on a sushi roll wasn’t great; all of the sushi orders were hot by the time they arrived and the fried portion was hard. The avocado rolls were really small. Tonkatsu was good
Robert
5/27/2018
Ordered in. Food quality was good (as always). Delivery was on-time. They got the order right - everything was there. Hot food was hot. Cold food was cold.
Daniel
5/27/2018
The food is generally OK, but it varies, and they occasionally make mistakes with the order.
Minh
5/9/2018
I have been pleasantly surprised on how good their food has been every time i have ordered from this place. I have no complaints about their food or services so far and everything has met my expectations.
Thomas
4/4/2018
Great selection, always consistent, and fast delivery.
Courtney
3/2/2018
Great food. Kind, quick, courteous service.
Krystyn
2/24/2018
Yummy, but they usually leave something off, like this time Ramune, other times, the appetizer
Christina
2/18/2018
THEY CHARGE EXTRA FOR FRIED RICE BUT THEN GIVE YOU STEAMED.
clifford
2/14/2018
Our order arrived on time and the food was excellant. We are always highly satisfied with bejing-Tokyo!
Craig
12/16/2017
The food was tasty with good portions. They met my special requests, which made me happy and balanced out the meal taking a while to arrive.
Jan
12/10/2017
Always great food! Thank you!
Courtney
12/1/2017
Favorite Chinese restaurant in Burke.
Daniel
11/26/2017
Delivered the wrong item ... Pork Chow Fun instead of Pork Mei Fun.
Karin
11/1/2017
Always right on time, and always tasty! Our "go-to" Chinese restaurant
Paul
10/9/2017
Service was friendly, the food was ok.
Janette
10/7/2017
Always perfect!
Earl
9/30/2017
Everything was delicious!
Shannon
9/23/2017
The food was tasty and delicious
Todd
8/27/2017
I said extra peanut they put none at all and it took an hour
Karen
8/21/2017
Food was delivered promptly and was very good!
barbara
7/23/2017
Gen chicken was chewy. But everything else was great.👍🏻
alita
7/12/2017
Everything was just great
Cheryl
7/1/2017
Our new favorite for Chinese and Thai! Food was delicious, delivery was quick and food was hot.
Kristin
6/22/2017
Very fast delivery, order was perfect, everything absolutely delicious
Norman
6/17/2017
Best delivery hibachi we've ever had. Actually, it's as good as any hibachi that our family has ever had and it's delivery!
clifford
6/1/2017
Five Stars to Beijing Tokyo! Great menu, variety and excellant service by all. WE've been enjoying Beijing Tokyo since they opened in 2013.
Matthew
5/28/2017
Always delicious
Sarah
5/20/2017
Great food and service. I will definitely order through Beyond Menu again
Garrett
5/19/2017
This place is the best Chinese food around Burke Springfield area. The folks are friendly and its worth any wait for delivery although they are usually pretty quick within 45 min. Best part is the food tastes freshly made from the fried rice to the shrimp. My mother has celiac disease and this the only fried rice that doese'nt make her feel sick. I order every week and I recommend you do the same.
Marie
5/14/2017
Quick service, friendly delivery person and the food was great. I have been dieting but just had to have the Chinese to celebrate Mother's Day.
Brian
5/4/2017
Forgot the Lo Mein (from the coupon) and the chicken was overcooked. The shrimp was great as was the soup. Also the sushi rolls were smaller than expected but tasty.
EUNJEE
4/16/2017
FRESH CUT FISH AND NICE FOOD COORDINATION THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PRTTY NICE
Matt
4/3/2017
Great food, great service!
Emily
4/2/2017
Food was delivered hot, within an hour of submitting the order. It was all delicious! Nice to have a delivery option that offers both Japanese and Chinese in one!
Janette
3/31/2017
LOVE IT!!!!
SJ
3/26/2017
The vegetable springrolls and the beef sticks are two of my favorite appetizers. Always have to orders these whenever I get delivery.
SJ
3/26/2017
This was my first time ordering sushi delivery ever. The delivery came faster than anticipated, and the sushi was not damaged in anyway in it's takeout container. Pretty good! Definitely will try this again.
SJ
3/26/2017
Speedy delivery!
Kala
3/23/2017
Food was great as always but very unhappy that you are no longer accepting American Express.
Any questions please call us.