Beijing Tokyo

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Beijing Tokyo? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

747+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

John

03/02/2024

Always enjoy this place. I love that when you ask for extra spicy, they are not afraid to bring on the heat!

Steven

02/26/2024

Fantastic food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

02/22/2024

Great as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

02/14/2024

Great food! Try it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cynthia

02/03/2024

I order once a month and it’s delicious and consistent.

Martin

01/28/2024

Fast delivery, food piping hot.

John

12/31/2023

Order here every time we’re craving Japanese or Chinese food for the house. Orders are always fast, hot and accurate.

Tasty food

Fast service

Paul

12/07/2023

Good quality food. Friendly service. Great with special instructions

Tasty food

steve

11/30/2023

Food from this restaurant is always amazing

Tasty food

Steven

11/12/2023

Great food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

11/08/2023

Best delivery service around bar none

Fast service

John

10/21/2023

Just wanted to say that when I ordered the Pad Thai, I asked for it spicy and you all actually made it spicy. I was honestly surprised and loved it. One of the best things I’ve ordered from here!

Katy

09/29/2023

unfilled star rating

We ask for extra spicy and never get it

Steven

09/13/2023

Great as always!

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

John

09/11/2023

Another satisfactory order! No complaints!

Fast service

Tasty food

Erin

09/08/2023

Quality food and great service. Earned my loyalty as repeat customer.

Tasty food

Fast service

John

08/20/2023

Always so good and always accurate. Thank you!

Steven

08/02/2023

Best place around!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peggy

07/20/2023

Food is always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Greg

05/29/2023

Food was delicious and delivery was super fast!

Fast service

Tasty food

Steven

05/27/2023

Tasty and makes you feel good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Orna

05/23/2023

We love the food… by far the best Chinese in the area. Great owners, very friendly, excellent service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Silvio

05/20/2023

Always so delicious! Our go to sushi spot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

05/14/2023

Eat from here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Vian

04/29/2023

Always good!

Dawn

04/22/2023

Always fast delivery! Great free food coupons. Luv the sweet and sour chicken and house wonton soup!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

John

04/22/2023

We enjoyed the meal! We did find the Pad Thai to be awfully sweet. Could definitely use a kick up in spice.

Tasty food

Fast service

Steven

04/07/2023

Excellent food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dan

03/10/2023

Great sushi and great Chinese food. Great customer service.

Steven

03/10/2023

Greatest ever!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cynthia

02/11/2023

I always enjoy good food here!

Jim

02/05/2023

Great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karl

01/20/2023

Always Delicious!

Tasty food

Robert

12/14/2022

Great food!

Dennis

12/02/2022

Been eating here for years. Now we do more takeout, but the quality has not changed.

Tasty food

Kristin

11/29/2022

Always excellent, always fast!

Tasty food

Fast service

Michelle

11/23/2022

unfilled star rating

I did not receive status updates. Food was great.

Steven

11/18/2022

Great food! Order from here and you won’t regret it!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Steven

11/06/2022

Buy from this place. You will be happy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

10/27/2022

Best place for food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Alex

10/21/2022

Quick, tasty. My go too restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Silvio

09/30/2022

always our go to chinese/sushi!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

09/30/2022

You won’t find better food than here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Steven

09/20/2022

Always great food here!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

D'Ron

09/14/2022

Never disappoints. Food is always fresh, hot and good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nicole

09/11/2022

Always our go to for take out. Great food with many options for everyone

Cynthia

09/11/2022

It’s my go to meal when I don’t have time to cook. Everything taste great, it’s quick and reasonably priced. I haven’t had one dish I don’t like. My teenage son loves it all as well!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Beatty

09/02/2022

The food is always tasty and never dry. We are never disappointed.

Steven

08/17/2022

Best Chinese food in town.

Steven

07/05/2022

Best food ever!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Beijing Tokyo - Burke, VA

9544 Old Keene Mill Rd, Burke, VA 22015 Call us today: (703) 455-8895